The Governing Body Membership 2021-2022

Foundation Governors

Mark Humphreys (Chair)

Michael Cotterall

Roger Fernandes

Daniel O'Donovan

Stephanie Tamibini

Father Keith Sylvia

Di West

Parent Governors

Alison Obiorah

Harbinder Sadra

Staff Governors

Lynda Earl

Tim Fernandes-Bonnar

Head Teacher

Noel Campbell

LA Governor

Sandra O'Connor

Governors' Clerk

Octavo Partnership

Any correspondence for the Governing Body should be addressed to the Chair of Governors, Mark Humphreys, and sent via the School Office.

See documents below for further information