STBSA Diary of Events 2018-2019

Autumn Term

Date                           Event                                                             Time

Fri Nov TBC                School Disco   (Years 5 & 6)                           5pm-6.30pm

Thurs 15 Nov              Bag2School                                                    AM

Fri 23 Nov                   Fair Donation Day and Prep Evening             8.30am and 7.30pm

Fri 30 Nov                   Mufti Day + Bottle Donation                           8.30am

Sun 2 Dec                  Christmas Fair                                              12 – 4pm                    

Spring Term:

Thurs 14 Feb               Valentine Cake Sale                                       3pm

Fri Mar TBC                School Disco (Years 3&4)                              5pm – 6.30pm

Fri Mar TBC                School Disco (Years 1&2)                              5pm – 6.30pm

Fri 22 Mar                   Bag2School                                                    AM

Summer Term:

Tues 4 Jun                  Class photos                                                   AM

Fri 21 Jun                   Fair Donation Day and Prep Evening             8.30am and 7.30pm

Tues 25 Jun                School Sports day – Yrs 5&6                                     AM

Tues 25 Jun                School Sports day – Infants                           PM

Wed 26 Jun                 School Sports day – Yrs 3&4                                     AM

Fri 28 Jun                    Mufti Day + Bottle Donation                           School time

Sat 29 Jun                  Summer Fair                                                  2 – 6pm

Thurs 4 Jul                  Catholic Schools Sports (Infants)                   AM

Fri 19 Jul                    Yr 6 leavers’ disco                                          7pm – 9pm

Leave a Comment